Loading…
CppCon 2020 has ended
avatar for Staffan Tjernström

Staffan Tjernström

SIG
Technologist
Philadelphia area, PA USA
Staffan has been busting latency issues since the mid-80's. These days he's a C++ subject expert at Susquehanna International Group, where he spends his days working in an MSVC environment using Powershell and emacs.

My Friends

  • avatar for Anthony Williams
  • avatar for Guy Davidson
  • avatar for Timur Doumler
  • avatar for Sy Brand
  • avatar for Jonathan Müller
  • avatar for Gabriel Aubut-Lussier
  • avatar for Hana Dusíková
  • avatar for Conor Hoekstra
  • avatar for Lesley Lai
  • avatar for Marian Luparu
  • avatar for Mathieu Ropert
  • avatar for Nicolai Josuttis
  • avatar for Ólafur Waage
  • avatar for Robert Irving
  • avatar for Jon Kalb
  • avatar for Shafik Yaghmour



Wednesday, September 9
 

09:00 MDT

 
Thursday, September 10
 

09:00 MDT

 
Friday, September 11
 

09:00 MDT

 
Sunday, September 13
 

09:00 MDT

12:00 MDT

 
Monday, September 14
 

08:45 MDT

10:30 MDT

12:00 MDT

13:30 MDT

14:30 MDT

15:00 MDT

 
Tuesday, September 15
 

07:30 MDT

09:00 MDT

10:30 MDT

12:00 MDT

13:30 MDT

15:00 MDT

 
Wednesday, September 16
 

07:30 MDT

09:00 MDT

10:00 MDT

10:30 MDT

12:00 MDT

13:30 MDT

14:10 MDT

15:00 MDT

 
Thursday, September 17
 

07:30 MDT

09:00 MDT

10:30 MDT

12:00 MDT

13:30 MDT

15:00 MDT

 
Friday, September 18
 

09:00 MDT

10:30 MDT

12:00 MDT

13:00 MDT

13:30 MDT

 
Monday, September 21
 

09:00 MDT

 
Tuesday, September 22
 

09:00 MDT

 
Wednesday, September 23
 

09:00 MDT

 
  • Timezone
  • Filter By Date CppCon 2020 Sep 9-23, 2020
  • Filter By Venue online
  • Filter By Type
  • • Algorithms/Functional
  • • Compilers/Tooling
  • • Concurrent/Async/Parallel
  • • Deep Magic
  • • Design
  • • Education/Coaching
  • • Embedded
  • • Future of C++
  • • GPU/Graphics Programming
  • • Metaprogramming/Reflection
  • • Safety/Error Handling
  • • Software Evolution/Portability
  • • Testing
  • Back to Basics
  • Business
  • Class
  • Social


Twitter Feed