Loading…
CppCon 2020 has ended

Log in to bookmark your favorites and sync them to your phone or calendar.

Wednesday, September 9
 

Classroom-Bay

Classroom-Fertig

Classroom-Iglberger

Classroom-Josuttis

Classroom-Nash

Classroom-Roy

Classroom-Williams


Thursday, September 10
 

Classroom-Bay

Classroom-Fertig

Classroom-Iglberger

Classroom-Josuttis

Classroom-Nash

Classroom-Roy

Classroom-Williams


Friday, September 11
 

Classroom-Bay

Classroom-Fertig

Classroom-Iglberger

Classroom-Josuttis

Classroom-Nash

Classroom-Roy

Classroom-Williams


Sunday, September 13
 

Hallway Track


Monday, September 14
 

all_of()

Back to Basics

count_if()

destroy_n()

Embedded

Fuzzing/Testing

generate_n()


Tuesday, September 15
 

all_of()

Back to Basics

count_if()

destroy_n()

Embedded

Fuzzing/Testing

generate_n()

_1


Wednesday, September 16
 

all_of()

Back to Basics

count_if()

destroy_n()

Embedded

Fuzzing/Testing

generate_n()

_1


Thursday, September 17
 

all_of()

Back to Basics

count_if()

destroy_n()

Embedded

Fuzzing/Testing

generate_n()

Hallway Track

_1


Friday, September 18
 

all_of()

Back to Basics

count_if()

destroy_n()

Embedded

Fuzzing/Testing

generate_n()

_1


Saturday, September 19
 

_1


Monday, September 21
 

Classroom-Brown-Wong

Classroom-Dewhurst

Classroom-ODwyer

Classroom-Pusz

Classroom-Reble-Voss

Classroom-Romeo


Tuesday, September 22
 

Classroom-Brown-Wong

Classroom-Dewhurst

Classroom-ODwyer

Classroom-Pusz

Classroom-Reble-Voss

Classroom-Romeo


Wednesday, September 23
 

Classroom-Brown-Wong

Classroom-Dewhurst

Classroom-ODwyer

Classroom-Romeo


  • Timezone
  • Filter By Date CppCon 2020 Sep 9-23, 2020
  • Filter By Venue online
  • Filter By Type
  • • Algorithms/Functional
  • • Compilers/Tooling
  • • Concurrent/Async/Parallel
  • • Deep Magic
  • • Design
  • • Education/Coaching
  • • Embedded
  • • Future of C++
  • • GPU/Graphics Programming
  • • Metaprogramming/Reflection
  • • Safety/Error Handling
  • • Software Evolution/Portability
  • • Testing
  • Back to Basics
  • Business
  • Class
  • Social


Twitter Feed